01:51AM We Are Leo Diamonds in the Dark
01:48AM The Protest What Else You Got
01:45AM Nine Lashes Heartbeats
01:42AM Red Unstoppable
01:37AM Crowder La Luz (Ft. Social Club Misfits)
01:34AM Whissell Quicksand
01:31AM Ashes Remain Without You
01:28AM Austin French Born Again (Ft. Zauntee)
01:24AM Demon Hunter The Last One Alive
01:20AM Mat Kearney Kings & Queens
01:17AM Tiger Drive Save Me
01:14AM Colony House Remembered For
01:10AM Corey Wise Inside
01:06AM Switchfoot Ammunition
01:03AM Crowder Wild Fire
00:59AM TobyMac The Elements
00:56AM Flyleaf Beautiful Bride
00:53AM Echosmith Over My Head
00:48AM Red Lie To Me (Denial)
00:45AM Joshua Luke Smith Headlights
00:42AM Zahna Drown
00:39AM Veridia Still Breathing
00:36AM Plumb I Can't Do This
00:31AM Twenty one pilots Morph
00:27AM Avril Lavigne Head Above Water
00:24AM Consumed By Fire Lean On Me
00:21AM Imagine Dragons Whatever It Takes
00:18AM Apollo LTD Gold
00:15AM Switchfoot Float