02:18AM Andy Mineo None of My Business
02:13AM Bizzle Way Up (Ft. Seven)
02:10AM The Young Escape Love Me Like You (Ft. nobigdyl.)
02:07AM Twenty One Pilots Doubt
02:04AM Beacon Light Catch My Vibe (Ft. Tommy Royale)
02:01AM Branan Murphy Coming Home
01:58AM Tedashii Earthquake (Ft. KB)
01:54AM Peabod Left Out (Ft. Chad Mattson)
01:51AM Aaron Cole One More Day
01:48AM Byron Juane Attention (Ft. nobigdyl.)
01:44AM David Dunn Masterpiece
01:41AM Ty Brasel Meant for Me
01:38AM Hollyn All My Love
01:35AM NF If You Want Love
01:32AM Twenty One Pilots Chlorine
01:27AM Trip Lee Manolo (Ft. Lecrae)
01:24AM TobyMac Scars (Come With Livin)
01:20AM SWOOPE Hall of Fame
01:17AM Switch Symphony (Ft. Dillon Chase)
01:13AM Zauntee God Taught Me
01:10AM J. Monty My God
01:05AM Social Club Misfits Misfit Anthem (F.Riley Clemmons)
01:03AM Aaron Cole Yo Handz
00:59AM Andy Mineo None of My Business
00:55AM Hollyn Alone (Ft. Tru)
00:52AM Ruslan & Paul Russel Breeze
00:48AM Trip Lee Lord Have Mercy
00:45AM Lecrae 2 Sides of the Games
00:41AM Deraj Hold You Down